

20 June 2023 su23015mp - 0.2.1/0.2.3

## SUEPO list for Staff Committee Elections 2023 All SUEPO Candidates have been elected!

We are happy to announce that all 14 candidates on the SUEPO list have been elected to become Staff Representatives as of 1 July 2023. This marks the beginning of a three-year term.

We would like to thank all of you who voted for us for your overwhelming

support and trust. There are many upcoming challenges. Your votes provide us with a strong position to defend the interests and rights of all staff at the EPO. We will do so with all of our energy.

Congratulations to the elected candidates:

## Your SUEPO Committee



**Derek Kelly** 

Ion Brumme





Thomas Franchitti





Lars Peuser



Dominik **Kirchler** 



Michael Kemény



Susett Rolle



Stefan Prange



Tom De Backer



Matthias Goebel



**Ingrid Peller** 





Cosimo La Gioia



Jane Antoinette Croucher

## **About SUEPO**

SUEPO (Staff Union of the EPO) has been an independent Trade Union of staff since 1979. Thanks to its many members, it has the financial means to maintain an extensive network of experts and lawyers. This allows SUEPO to support staff in all work-related issues, give professional legal advice, and provide financial support for legal disputes in hardship cases. In cases of injustice, SUEPO has demonstrated, over decades, to be a dependable, persistent, and courageous partner. By acting as a watchdog, SUEPO helps the EPO to become a better organisation.



Harald

Leineweber